Defy the System

Band's List Punkcore Anti Defy the System
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Anti
Album Name Defy the System
Type Album
Released date 1983
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. I Try
2. Lies
3. Your Government's Calling You
4. Working in a Factory
5. Maps of the Stars' Homes
6. Your Problems
7. Five Downdown
8. Nothing New
9. Club Me Like a Baby Seal
10. Backfire Bomber
11. Be Free
12. Overthrow the Government
13. Parents of Punks
14. Repressed Aggression