Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Vice Squad
Album Name Defiant
Type Album
Released date 2006
Labels SOS Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Voice of the People
2. Britain is Still Burning
3. Fast Forward
4. Don't Let the Bastards Grind You Down
5. Defiant
6. Ordinary, Decent....?
7. The Story of my Life
8. You can't do That
9. Vermin
10. War of Attrition
11. Antisocial Insecurity
12. The Great Fire of London
13. You can't Back the Dead
14. Spitfire

Buy this album

 $39.95  78,90 €  76,00 €  £86.95  $136.40  99,95 €  81,70 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Vice Squad