Deep Natural

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Michelle Shocked
Album Name Deep Natural
Type Album
Released date April 2002
Labels Mighty Music
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. (((Joy)))
2. What Can I Say
3. Why Do I Get The Feeling
4. Good News
5. Forgive to Forget
6. That's So Amazing
7. Peachfuzz
8. I Know What You Need
9. Can't Take My Joy
10. Little Billie
11. If Not Here
12. Moanin' Dove
13. House Burning Down
14. Psalm
15. Go in Peace