Deceptive Bends

Band's List Pop Rock 10 CC Deceptive Bends
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name 10 CC
Album Name Deceptive Bends
Type Album
Released date 1977
Labels Polygram
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album5


1. Good Morning Judge
2. The Things We Do for Love
3. Marriage Bureau Rendez-Vous
4. People in Love
5. Modern Man Blues
6. Honeymoon with B Troop
7. I Bought a Flat Guitar Tutor
8. You've Got a Cold
9. Feel the Benefit (Parts 1, 2 & 3 )
10. Hot to Trot
11. Don't Squeeze Me Like Toothpaste
12. I'm So Laid Back, I'm Laid Out