Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Björk
Album Name Debut
Type Album
Released date 1993
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album10


1. Human Behaviour
2. Crying
3. Venus as a Boy
4. There's More to Life than this
5. Like Someone in Love
6. Big Time Sensuality
7. One Day
8. Aeroplane
9. Come to Me
10. Violently Happy
11. The Anchor Song
12. Play Dead casse