Dear Heather

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Leonard Cohen
Album Name Dear Heather
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Go No More a-Roving
2. Because of
3. The Letters
4. Undertow
5. Morning Glory
6. On That Day
7. Villanelle for Our Time
8. There for You
9. Dear Heather
10. Nightingale
11. To a Teacher
12. The Faith
13. Tennessee Waltz (Live)