Dead Eyes Can See

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Crimson Ghosts (GER)
Album Name Dead Eyes Can See
Type Album
Released date 25 March 2008
Music StyleHorror Punk
Members owning this album0


1. Dead Eyes Can See
2. Invade!
3. Bloodred
4. Nightbreed
5. To Hunt You Down
6. Voices from the Inside
7. Armagetron
8. Forsaken (Requiem)
9. 1812
10. The Reek
11. Devils Night
12. I Am Horror
13. We Stay Dark

Other productions from The Crimson Ghosts (GER)