Days in Avalon

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Richard Marx
Album Name Days in Avalon
Type Album
Released date 2000
Labels Signal 21
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Days in Avalon
2. Shine
3. Someone Special
4. Almost Everything
5. The Edge of Forever
6. Power of You and Me
7. One More Time
8. Waiting on Your Love
9. More Than a Mystery
10. Boy Next Door
11. Too Early to Be Over
12. Straight from My Heart