Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 9mm Parabellum Bullet
Album Name Dawning
Type Album
Released date 26 June 2013
Labels EMI Records
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Lightning
2. Grasshopper
3. Answer and Answer
4. Zero Gravity
5. Siberian Bird -Namida No Wataridori-
6. Scarlet Shoes
7. Cosmos
8. Wild West Mustang
9. Starlight
10. Heart Ni Hi Wo Tsukete
11. Caution !
12. Kuroi Mori No Tabibito
13. The Silence

Other productions from 9mm Parabellum Bullet