Dancing Down the Stony Road

Band's List Blues Rock Chris Rea Dancing Down the Stony Road
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Chris Rea
Album Name Dancing Down the Stony Road
Type Album
Released date 20 September 2002
Labels Jazzee Blue
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Changing Times
2. Easy Rider
3. Stony Road
4. Dancing the Blues Away
5. Burning Feet
6. Mississippi 2
7. Slow Dance
8. When the Good Lord Talked to Jesus
9. Heading for the City
10. So Lonely
11. Someday My Peace Will Come
12. Hustler
13. Diamond