Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 311
Album Name Dammit!
Type Album
Released date 1990
Music StyleRock Fusion
Members owning this album0


1. Damn
2. This Too Shall Pass
3. Peaceful Revolution
4. !¢#$ the %&*! (Fuck the Bullshit)
5. Down South
6. Summer of Love
7. Push It Away
8. Slinky
9. Independence Day
10. To Be Honest
11. Thriving to the Scene