Damage Control

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cinder Road
Album Name Damage Control
Type Album
Released date 2010
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album0


1. The Worst Way
2. Sex Addict
3. Losing Ground
4. It Hurts
5. Save Me
6. More
7. Giving Up
8. Breaking Me
9. Hearts 2 Break
10. Tennessee
11. I Don't Wanna
12. The Devil Made Me Do It
13. Without You

Other productions from Cinder Road