Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Dictators
Album Name D.F.F.D
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Who Will Save Rock and Roll
2. I Am Right
3. Pussy and Money
4. Moronic Inferno
5. It's Alright
6. What's Up With That
7. The Savage Beat
8. In the Presence of a New God
9. Avenue A
10. Channel Surfing
11. Jim Gordon Blues
12. Burn, Baby, Burn!!