Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name DC OI
Album Name D.C. OI
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Sleepless
2. Life's a Blur
3. Rotting Race
4. We're Signing Off
5. Dcoi
6. Cowards
7. Ugly Mugs
8. Smell of Death
9. Hands of Snakes
10. One and Only