Cuts To the Chase

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Richie Havens
Album Name Cuts To the Chase
Type Album
Released date 1994
Labels Rhino Records
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Lives In the Balance
2. They Dance Alone
3. My Father's Shoes
4. Darkness, Darkness
5. The Hawk
6. Young Boy
7. The Times They Are A-Changin'
8. Fade To Blue
9. Intro/Old Love
10. How the Nights Can Fly
11. Comin' Back To Me
12. Don't Pass It Up
13. At A Glance