Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bruno Lara
Album Name Crunching
Type Album
Released date 30 September 2006
Labels Tratore
Music StyleRock Fusion
Members owning this album0


1. Crunching
2. Hey Jeff
3. Leo's Fish
4. The Mystic Rock'n' Road
5. Searching for Love
6. Funk Lara
7. Loganálise
8. Sm Dog's
9. Zabot Xyz
10. O Afeto Afeta
11. Ana Beatriz