Cruelty Without Beauty

Band's List New-Wave Soft Cell Cruelty Without Beauty
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Soft Cell
Album Name Cruelty Without Beauty
Type Album
Released date October 2002
Labels Cooking Vinyl
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album0


1. Darker Times
2. Monoculture
3. Le Grand Guignol
4. The Night
5. Last Chance
6. Together Alone
7. Desperate
8. Whatever It Takes Ten
9. All Out of Love
10. Sensation Nation
11. Caligula Syndrome
12. On an Up
13. Jan Driver Radio Edit
14. Playgroup Remix
15. Antoine 909 & Oggie B Remix