Cruel Symmetry

Band's List Neo Prog Argos Cruel Symmetry
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Argos
Album Name Cruel Symmetry
Type Album
Released date 2012
Music StyleNeo Prog
Members owning this album0


1. Cruel Symmetry 20:43
2. Paper Ship Dreams 04:30
3. Chance Encounters 04:21
4. Possessions 06:05
5. The Story of Flying Robert 04:29
6. Caught Within the Light 06:46
7. Open Book 07:43
Total playing time 54:37

Other productions from Argos