Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Issa
Album Name Crossfire
Type Album
Released date 20 February 2015
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Crossfire
2. New Horizon
3. Raintown
4. Long Time Coming
5. Fight Fire With Rain
6. Heartbeat
7. Electric Lights
8. Ghost Inside My Heart
9. Red Lights
10. We Rise
11. Only You

Other productions from Issa