Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Manikins
Album Name Crocodiles
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. That Train
2. You're Bad When You Want To
3. Crocodiles
4. Losin` Streak
5. Taste for Sweets
6. Hangin` From a Noose
7. Countless Nights
8. She Speaks Perfect French
9. Without a Word
10. I Want My Baby Dead
11. It`s Not the Wind You Hear
12. If I See You Cry