Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Slade
Album Name Crackers
Type Album
Released date 20 July 2006
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Let's Dance
2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3. Hi Ho Silver Lining
4. Cum on Feel the Noize
5. Okey Cokey
6. Merry Xmas Everybody
7. Let's Have a Party
8. Get Down and Get with It
9. Here's to... (the New Year)
10. Do They Know It's Christmas (Feed the World)
11. Auld Lang Syne / You'll Never Walk Alone