Counting the Days

Band's List Post-punk The Sound Counting the Days
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Sound
Album Name Counting the Days
Type Compilation
Released date 1986
Music StylePost-punk
Members owning this album0


1. Counting the Days
2. Winning
3. Dreams Then Plans
4. Total Recall
5. Burning Part of Me
6. Longest Days
7. Under You
8. Golden Soldiers
9. Silent Air
10. Sense of Purpose
11. New Way of Live
12. Wildest Dreams
13. Heartland
14. Temperature Drop
15. Missiles