Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Stone Temple Pilots
Album Name Core
Type Album
Released date 29 September 1992
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album13


1. Dead and Bloated
2. Sex Type Thing
3. Wicked Garden
4. No Memory
5. Sin
6. Naked Sunday
7. Creep
8. Piece of Pie
9. Plush
10. Wet My Bed
11. Crackerman
12. Where the River Goes