Control Me

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Forgotten
Album Name Control Me
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Respect & Lies
2. Retrofitted
3. Listen
4. Never Accepted
5. Social Security
6. Pulling Strings
7. Same Old Story
8. We Gotta Know
9. Don't Gotta Worry
10. Rebellion
11. No Way To Live
12. Our Response