Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Gang Of Four
Album Name Content
Type Album
Released date 25 January 2011
Music StylePost-punk
Members owning this album1


1. She Said You Made a Thing of Me
2. You Don't Have to Be Mad
3. Who Am I
4. I Can't Forget Your Lonely Face
5. You'll Never Pay for the Farm
6. I Party All the Time
7. Fruitfly in the Beehive
8. It Was Never Gonna Turn Out Too Good
9. Do As I Say
10. I Can See from Far Away
11. Second Life