¿Cómo Te Llama?

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Albert Hammond Jr.
Album Name ¿Cómo Te Llama?
Type Album
Released date July 2008
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Bargain Of A Century
2. In My Room
3. Lisa
4. GfC
5. The Boss Americana
6. Rocket
7. Victory At Monterey
8. You Wont Be Fooled By This
9. Spooky Couch
10. Borrowed Time
11. G Up
12. Miss Myrtle
13. Feed Me Jack...

Other productions from Albert Hammond Jr.