Coming Attractions

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Adrian Belew
Album Name Coming Attractions
Type Album
Released date 1999
Labels Thirsty Ear
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Inner Man
2. Predator Feast
3. 117 Valley Drive
4. Inner Revolution
5. Time Waits
6. I Know What I Know and That Is All I Know And I Know It
7. People
8. No Such Guitar
9. Bird in a Box
10. House of Cards
11. The Man in the Moon
12. Animal Kingdom