Cold Truth

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Cold Truth
Album Name Cold Truth
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Break of a New Day
2. In Her Groove
3. Fire and Water
4. Slow Burn
5. Easy
6. The War
7. Come on
8. Pocket Full of Pearls
9. Bad News
10. Gravel Road

Other productions from Cold Truth