Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Colbie Caillat
Album Name Coco
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Oxygen
2. The Little Thing
3. One Fine Wire
4. Bubbly
5. Feelings Show
6. Midnight Bottle
7. Realize
8. Battle
9. Tailor Made
10. Magic
11. Tied Down
12. Capri

Other productions from Colbie Caillat