Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Samiam
Album Name Clumsy
Type Album
Released date 23 August 1994
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. As We're Told
2. Capsized
3. Stepson
4. Bad Day
5. Tag Along
6. Routine
7. Simca
8. No Size That Small
9. She's a Part of Me
10. Cradle
11. Time by the Dime