Clouds Taste Metallic

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Flaming Lips
Album Name Clouds Taste Metallic
Type Album
Released date 1995
Produced by Dave Fridmann
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. The Abandoned Hospital Ship
2. Psychiatric Explorations of the Fetus with Needles
3. Placebo Headwound
4. This Here Giraffe
5. Brainville
6. Guy Who Got a Headache and Accidentally Saves the World
7. When You Smile
8. Kim's Watermelon Gun
9. They Punctured My Yolk
10. Lightning Strikes the Postman
11. Christmas at the Zoo
12. Evil Will Prevail
13. Bad Days" (Aurally Excited Version, Mix)