Cloud Nine

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name George Harrison
Album Name Cloud Nine
Type Album
Released date November 1987
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album15


1. Cloud
2. That's What It Takes
3. Fish on the Sand
4. Just for Today
5. This Is Love
6. When We Was Fab
7. Devil's Radio
8. Someplace Else
9. Wreck of the Hesperus
10. Breath Away from Heaven
11. Got My Mind Set on You
12. Shanghai Surprise
13. Zig Zag