Clack !

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name R. Stevie Moore
Album Name Clack !
Type Album
Released date 1980
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. More Moores Than Smiths
2. Chantilly Lace
3. Conflict of Interest
4. I Love You So Much It Hurts
5. The Flavor Is Mine
6. Aftertaste
7. Sit Down
8. Intelligence
9. Jump Out in Front of a Car
10. I Go Into Your Mind
11. Teen Routines
12. You Always Want What You Don't Have
13. I Hope That You Remember
14. Same
15. Bloody Knuckles
16. U.R. True
17. Theme from Hurricane David
18. Part of the Problem