Circus of Shame

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Hellfreaks
Album Name Circus of Shame
Type Album
Released date 26 July 2012
Music StylePsychobilly
Members owning this album2


1. Clown Alley
2. Circus of Shame
3. Last Nail Rotten
4. Dead and Breakfest
5. Sorrow Bus
6. Down the Hill
7. Don't Feed the Models
8. All I Want
9. Don't Exist
10. Drag you Down
11. Face to Face
12. Evil Smile
13. Once I'm Broken

Other productions from The Hellfreaks