Chuck Berry in London

Band's List Rock'n'Roll Chuck Berry Chuck Berry in London
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Chuck Berry
Album Name Chuck Berry in London
Type Album
Released date 1965
Labels Chess Records
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album2


1. My Little Love Light
2. She Once Was Mine
3. After It's Over
4. I Got a Booking
5. Night Beat
6. His Daughter Caroline
7. You Came a Long Way from St Louis
8. St Louis Blues
9. Jamaica Farewell Song
10. Dear Dad
11. Butterscotch
12. The Song of Love
13. Why Should We End This Way
14. I Want to Be Your Driver