Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cartel
Album Name Chroma
Type Album
Released date 2006
Labels Epic Records
Music StyleEmo
Members owning this album1


1. Say Antything (Else)
2. Honestly
3. Runaway
4. Matter of Time
5. Burn This City
6. Save Us
7. Luckie St.
8. Settle Down
9. If I Fail
10. Minstrels's Prayer, The
11. Q
12. A

Other productions from Cartel