Christ - The Album

Band's List Punk-Rock Crass Christ - The Album
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Crass
Album Name Christ - The Album
Type Album
Released date 1982
Labels Crass Records
Produced by Penny Rimbaud
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Have a Nice Day
2. Mother Love
3. Nineteen Eighty Bore
4. I Know There Is Love
5. Beg Your Pardon
6. Birth Control 'n' Rock 'n' Roll
7. Reality Whitewash
8. It's the Greatest Working Class
9. Rip-Off
10. Deadhead
11. You Can Be Who?
12. Buy Now Pay As You Go
13. Rival Tribal Revel Rebel (Part 2)
14. Bumhooler
15. Sentimental (White Feathers)
15. Major General Despair