Chousen Shinka (Hyper Progress)

Band's List Progressive Rock Fence Of Defense Chousen Shinka (Hyper Progress)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fence Of Defense
Album Name Chousen Shinka (Hyper Progress)
Type Album
Released date 25 March 2009
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Arrive
2. Red Line
3. Midnight Waltz
4. A Song of Apollo & Dafne
5. Wave of Delight
6. Showtime!!!
7. Fat Monkey
8. Normal
9. The Other Side of Space
10. Liatris
11. Wave of Delight (Live Remix)
12. Spiral Rondeau (Live Remix)
13. The Seed of Light (Live Version)
14. Human Texture

Buy this album

Fence Of Defense