Chasing Rainbows

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Baby Woodrose
Album Name Chasing Rainbows
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Someone to Love
2. I'm Gonna Make You Mine
3. Let Yourself Go
4. Twilight Princess
5. Lilith
6. In Your Life
7. Chasing Rainbows
8. No More Darkness
9. Dark Twin
10. Renegade Soul
11. Madness of Your Own Making