Chasing Monsters

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name John Wesley
Album Name Chasing Monsters
Type Album
Released date 01 October 2002
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Chasing Monsters
2. Fly Boy
3. Who We Love
4. Velvet Dreams
5. Wrench
6. In Sight of the Rainbow
7. A Well Placed Hole
8. All or Nothing
9. Trip and Fall
10. Disappeared
11. Showing Happy to the World