Chapter V

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Staind
Album Name Chapter V
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album5


1. Run Away
2. Right Here
3. Paper Jesus
4. Schizophrenic Conversations
5. Falling
6. Cross to Bear
7. Devil
8. Please
9. Everything Changes
10. Take This
11. King of All Excuses
12. Reply