Cease Fires

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Anti-Flag
Album Name Cease Fires
Type Album
Released date December 2015
Labels A-F Records
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Coward in My Veins
2. The New Jim Crow
3. Kill the Rich (Re-Recorded)
4. Twenty Years of Hell (Re-Recorded)
5. The Consumer's Song (Re-Recorded)
6. Bring Out Your Dead (Re-Recorded)
7. Mumia's Song (Re-Recorded)
8. Wake Up (Re-Recorded)
9. The WTO Kills Farmers (Re-Recorded)
10. No Future (Re-Recorded)
11. The Ink and the Quill (Be Afraid) (Re-Recorded)
12. The Great Depression (Re-Recorded)
13. The Ghosts of Alexandria (Re-Recorded)
14. Close My Eyes (Re-Recorded)