Catching a Tiger

Band's List Folk Rock Lissie Catching a Tiger
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Lissie
Album Name Catching a Tiger
Type Album
Released date 21 June 2010
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Record Collector
2. When I'm Alone
3. In Sleep
4. Bully
5. Little Lovin'
6. Stranger
7. Loosen the Knot
8. Cuckoo
9. Everywhere I Go
10. Worried About
11. Look Away
12. Oh Mississippi
13. This Much I Know
14. Needle Starts to Fall