Career Suicide - Jed Whitey

Band's List Punkcore Career Suicide Career Suicide - Jed Whitey
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Career Suicide
Album Name Career Suicide - Jed Whitey
Type Split
Released date 2004
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. The one That Got Away
2. Borrowed Time
3. On the Run
4. Disguise
5. It Takes one to Know
6. Rearranged
7. There's Something Wrong With You
8. Caption
9. Kill Radio
10. Hey Whitey
11. Hands Up If You Think I'm Cool
12. State Violence State Control (Discharge)
13. Bad Taste Antidote

Buy this album

Career Suicide