Career Suicide

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name A Wilhelm Scream
Album Name Career Suicide
Type Album
Released date 08 October 2007
Labels Nitro Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. I Wipe My Ass with Showbiz
2. 5 to 9
3. The Horse
4. Die While We're Young
5. Jaws 3, People 0
6. Career Suicide
7. These Dead Streets
8. Get Mad, You Son of a Bitch
9. Our Ghosts
10. Cold Slither II
11. Pardon Me, Thanks a Lot
12. Check Request Denied
13. We Built This City! (on Debts and Booze)