Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Cars
Album Name Candy-O
Type Album
Released date June 1979
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album13


1. Let's Go
2. Since I Held You
3. It's All I Can Do
4. Double Life
5. Shoo Be Doo
6. Candy-O
7. Night Spots
8. You Can't Hold on Too Long
9. Lust for Kicks
10. Got a Lot on My Head
11. Dangerous Type