Burning from the Inside

Band's List Post-punk Bauhaus Burning from the Inside
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bauhaus
Album Name Burning from the Inside
Type Album
Released date 1983
Music StylePost-punk
Members owning this album27


Re-Issue in 1997 by Beggars Banquet with 4 bonustracks.
1. She's in Parties
2. Antonin Artaud
3. Wasp
4. King Volcano
5. Who Killed Mr. Moonlight
6. Slice of Life
7. Honeymoon Croon
8. Kingdom's Coming
9. Burning from the Inside
10. Hope
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1997)
11. Lagartija Nick
12. Here's the Dub
13. Departure
14. The Sanity Assasin