Bulletproof Picasso

Band's List Rock Train Bulletproof Picasso
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Train
Album Name Bulletproof Picasso
Type Album
Released date 12 September 2014
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album2


1. Cadillac, Cadillac
2. Bulletproof Picasso
3. Angel in Blue Jeans
4. Give It All
5. Wonder What You're Doing for the Rest of Your Life
6. Son of a Prison Guard
7. Just a Memory
8. I'm Drinkin' Tonight
9. I Will Remember
10. The Bridge
11. Baby, Happy Birthday
12. Don't Grow Up So Fast