Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Lee Rocker
Album Name Bulletproof
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StyleRockabilly
Members owning this album2


1. Evil
2. Blue Suede Nights
3. Nervous Little Angel
4. Bulletproof
5. Upright and Underground
6. Midnight Shift
7. Dog Gone Right
8. One More Shot
9. She's Gone
10. Little Lies
11. I'll Cry Instead
12. Johnny, Frankie's Man
13. Nothing Last Forever
14. Bottom's Up