Brother to Brother

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Van Zant
Album Name Brother to Brother
Type Album
Released date 24 February 1998
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Rage
2. Can't Say It Loud Enough
3. Show Me
4. I'm a Want You Kinda Man
5. Right Side Up
6. Brother to Brother
7. Livin' a Lie
8. That Was Yesterday
9. Downright and Dangerous
10. Black Bottom Road
11. Friend